Mid Cumberland Region

Ellen McCollum

Program Coordinator

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 931.648.3695
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: emccollum@dsdc.org


Angelika Cason

CCR&R Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Road
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 615.440.6584
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: acason@dsdc.org
Angelika serves Williamson, Rutherford and (the zip code 37013 of) Davidson Counties.

Erin Cox

Infant Toddler Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 615.648.7470
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: Erin_Cox@signalcenters.org
Erin serves Montgomery, Houston, Robertson, Cheatham, Dickson, & Sumner

Julie DeVere

Resource and Referral Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 931.648.3695
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: jdevere@dsdc.org

Julie serves Montgomery, Humphreys, Cheatham and Houston counties


Shawnta Fulton

Infant and Toddler Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 931.307.4026
Fax: 000.000.0000

Email: shawnta_fulton@signalcenters.org
Shawnta serves Rutherford and Williamson Counties

Ashley Holman

CCR&R Specialist/ERS Liasion

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 615.440.7744
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: AHolman@dsdc.org
Ashley serves all of Davidson County

Bettina Jones

Resource and Referral Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 615.975.1209
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: bjones@dsdc.org
Bettina serves Sumner County and Zip Codes 37072,37080, 37115,  37138, 37205, 37216, 37221 in Davidson County

Ashmin Small

CCR&R Specialist

225 A Dunbar Cave Rd
Clarksville, TN  37040
Phone: 931.648.3695
Fax: 931.648.3879

Email: asmall@dsdc.org

Ashmin serves Montgomery, Dickson, Robertson and Stewart Counties




Providing Child Care Resources, Referral Services, and Specialists for Tennessee's Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, and Williamson counties.

All child care providers in each listed county should use the contact information on the Mid Cumberland Region Home Page to get additional information. The Register for Training page provides descriptions of and links to online registration for available training courses for these child care professionals.